Trainer & Betreuer

1. Herren

Trainer

Dennis Zumdohme
0157 – 71116233
zumdohme1981@web.de


2. Herren

Trainer

Michael Krüßel
0170 – 5508803
michael.kruessel@gmail.com

Trainer

Volker Krüßel
0177 – 7168252
vkruessel@gmx.de

Trainer

Christoph Hüser


Alte Herren

Trainer

Frank Bruns
05931 – 20842
frankbruns1969@gmail.com

Trainer

Norbert Rickermann
05931 – 29260
nobbi112@gmx.de

Trainer

Andreas Cremering
05931 – 929944
andreas.cremering@ewetel.net


Damen

Trainerin

Sandra Neesen
sandra.neesen@gmx.de

Betreuerin

Conny Ewers
conny.ewers@web.de


A-Jugend

Trainer

Rudi Voß
05931 – 3697
rudi-voss@t-online.de

Trainer

Waldemar Weber
0172 – 8286266
waldemarweber47@gmail.de

Betreuer

Daniel Cremering
0174 – 4723628
daniel93.cremering@web.de

Betreuer

Frank Bruns
05931 – 20842
frankbruns1969@gmail.com


C-Jugend

Trainer

Norbert Rickermann
05931 – 29260
nobbi112@gmx.de

Trainer

Andreas Cremering
05931 – 929944
andreas.cremering@ewetel.net


D-Jugend

Trainer

Marcel Müller
05931 – 20479
marcelmueller97@googlemail.com

Trainer

Niklas Jansen
05931 – 3189
niklas.jansen5@web.de

Trainer

Patrick Thieben
patrickthieben@gmail.com


E-Jugend

Trainer

Jürgen Köning
05931 – 409501
juergen.koening@ewetel.net

Trainer

Matthias Determann
05931 – 18917
matthias.determann@emslandtel.net


F-Jugend

Trainer

Ulli Ströer
0170 – 2029118
ulli.stroer@googlemail.com

Trainer

Ulrich Berentzen
0170 – 9330059
ulrich.berentzen@gmail.com


G1-Jugend

Trainer

Matthias Tenbruck
05931 – 4968647
m.tenbruck@freenet.de

Trainer

Uwe Fehrmann
0173 – 1328349
sabine.fehrmann@ewetel.net

Trainer

Michael Schulte
05931 – 8450873
mschulte76@web.de


G2-Jugend

Trainer

Stefan Krüßel
0177 – 3408999
stefan.kruessel79@gmail.com

Trainer

Stanislav Teise
05931 – 409693
stany.teise@freenet.de

Trainer

Arthur Dubhorn
0171 – 6014118
arthur.dubhorn@web.de


Platzwart

Bernhard Leffers
05931 – 20629
bernhard.leffers@gmail.com