Trainer & Betreuer

1. Herren

Trainer

Michael Wendt

Trainer

Carsten Krüßel
0151 – 28255684

 

2. Herren

Trainer

Matthias Kauffer
matthias.kauffer@outlook.de

Trainer

Kilian Schnettberg
0151 – 56360197
kilian.schnettberg@gmx.de

 

3. Herren

Trainer

Rudi Voß
05931 – 3697
rudi-voss@t-online.de

Trainer

Daniel Cremering
0174 – 4723628
daniel93.cremering@web.de

 

Alte Herren

Trainer

Frank Bruns
05931 – 20842
frankbruns1969@gmail.com

Trainer

Andreas Cremering
05931 – 929944
andreas.cremering@ewetel.net

 

B-Jugend

Trainer

Frank Hofkamp
0151 – 50509832
frank.hofkamp@yahoo.de

 

C-Jugend

Trainer

Frank Hofkamp
0151 – 50509832
frank.hofkamp@yahoo.de

 

D-Jugend

Trainer

Janik Klaas
janik.klaas007@gmail.com

Trainer

Jonah Stroot
stroot2312@gmail.com

Trainer

Hans Bekel
0171 – 5180109
hans.bekel@ewetel.net

 

E-Jugend

Trainer

Ulli Ströer
0170 – 2029118
ulli.stroer@googlemail.com

Trainer

Ulrich Berentzen
0170 – 9330059
ulrich.berentzen@gmail.com

 

F-Jugend

Trainer

Matthias Tenbruck

Trainer

Felix Bruns
0152 – 25782381
felixbruns99@gmx.de

Trainer

Tobias Baalmann
tobias.baalmann@web.de

 

G-Jugend

Trainer

Frank Hofkamp
0151 – 50509832
frank.hofkamp@yahoo.de